• Amused
  • Angry
  • Annoyed
  • Awesome
  • Bemused
  • Cocky
  • Cool
  • Crazy
  • Crying
  • Down
  • Drunk
  • Embarrased
  • Enraged
  • Friendly
  • Geeky
  • Godly
  • Happy
  • Hateful
  • Hungry
  • Innocent
  • Meh
  • Piratey
  • Poorly
  • Sad
  • Secret
  • Shy
  • Sneaky
  • Tired
  • Wtf
  • At Work
  • CodenzHub
  • Coding
  • Deejaying
  • Donating
  • Drinking
  • Eating
  • Editing
  • Hacking
  • Hate Mailing
  • Jamin'
  • Lagging
  • Live Streaming
  • Lurking
  • No Status
  • Pawning
  • PC Gaming
  • PS Gaming
  • Raging
  • Reversing
  • Sipping
  • Sleeping
  • Steam Gaming
  • Trolling
  • TwitchStreamer
  • Vodka!
  • Watching TV/Movie
  • Xbox Gaming
  • Youtuber
  • Zombies
  • Results 1 to 8 of 8
    1. #1
      Newbie
      Learning to hack games!
       
      Feeling Normal
       

      Join Date
      Jan 2013
      Posts
      23
      Thanks (-->)
      1
      Thanks (<--)
      0

      D3D GetRenderTargetData -> Clean Surface

      How to Manual Map DLL
      Yeah Hey Guys,

      on the Game i play (The War Z), the Server sends a Request to the Client and take a Screenshot and sends it to the Server.
      The Problem is, whenever i have Chams or ESP on it will be send to the Server and they Bann me.

      At the Moment i search for a solution to protect my Hack with a Clean ScreenShot Protection, so my Hack will not be shown on the Screenshot.

      I tryed to get the Surface of the Game BEVOR my Hack draws (120 fps) and then if the Screenshot will be requested it puts the Clean Surface to the RenderTarget.

      I allready got a "BLACK SCREEN" but i want the Normal Game Render Stuff (objects, players usw.)
      I got some help from another but dont know how to implement it -.-'

      Here is it:
      Click image for larger version. 

Name:	ss (2013-01-11 at 07.57.17).png 
Views:	29 
Size:	37.4 KB 
ID:	1540
      (Link to the Thread: Click heeeereeee

      Actually it shows this:
      Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Screen_11002013_195059.jpg 
Views:	8 
Size:	31.5 KB 
ID:	1541


      I hope anyone can help me <.<

    2. #2
      Jr.Coder
      Learning to hack games!
       
      Feeling Normal
       

      Join Date
      Aug 2012
      Posts
      70
      Thanks (-->)
      3
      Thanks (<--)
      18
      Is the game using punkbuster? I'm aware that PB uses screen shotting. If so, there's bypasses for it out there already.

    3. #3
      Newbie
      Learning to hack games!
       
      Feeling Normal
       

      Join Date
      Jan 2013
      Posts
      23
      Thanks (-->)
      1
      Thanks (<--)
      0
      Well the only changes was set in the d3ddevice.cpp

      https://pastebin.com/raw.php?i=LHL2dKeG

      GetRenderTargetData_h is above the EndScene.

      And no its not using Punkbuster =D
      Its just a Serverside Screenshot request.
      I dont care if something gets Black, but for my Hack i want a Clean Screenshot without the stuff drawn by my Hack -.-'

      Added a few other things - D3D returns allways a Black Screen

    4. #4
      Jr.Coder
      Learning to hack games!
       
      Feeling Normal
       

      Join Date
      Aug 2012
      Posts
      70
      Thanks (-->)
      3
      Thanks (<--)
      18
      Quote Originally Posted by Crypt View Post
      I don't see where you're displaying a black screen? I might have missed something? Oo
      admin needs to approve the attachments/images

    5. #5
      Newbie
      Learning to hack games!
       
      Feeling Normal
       

      Join Date
      Jan 2013
      Posts
      23
      Thanks (-->)
      1
      Thanks (<--)
      0
      Quote Originally Posted by Crypt View Post
      I don't see where you're displaying a black screen? I might have missed something? Oo
      EndScene
      Code:
      if(framecounter == maxframes){
      	framecounter = 0;
      	LPDIRECT3DSURFACE9 pRenderTarget = NULL;
      	m_pD3Ddev->GetRenderTarget(0, &pRenderTarget);	//Gets the rendered surface from the game's device
      	GetRenderTargetData_h(m_pD3Ddev, pRenderTarget, pBuf); //Copies rendered surface to memory
      }
      I dont know if it happens that i get a Black Screen because nothing gets rendered b4 or anything else.

      In the hook initialisation i try to read something
      Code:
      IDirect3DSurface9* pRenderTarget;
      D3DSURFACE_DESC VDesc;
      
      m_pD3Ddev->GetRenderTarget(0, &pRenderTarget);
      pRenderTarget->GetDesc(&VDesc);
      pRenderTarget->Release();
      
      HRESULT ret = m_pD3Ddev->CreateOffscreenPlainSurface(VDesc.Width, VDesc.Height, VDesc.Format, D3DPOOL_SYSTEMMEM, &pBuf, NULL);
      I think it has something to do with the COPS but yeah - i dont know -.-'

    6. #6
      Newbie
      Learning to hack games!
       
      Feeling Normal
       

      Join Date
      Jan 2013
      Posts
      23
      Thanks (-->)
      1
      Thanks (<--)
      0
      Quote Originally Posted by Crypt View Post
      Try making:

      if( framecounter == maxframes )
      {
      }
      else
      {
      // Draw Menu n' shit.
      }

      Just to get rid of the drawings when screenshot is taking.

      EDIT: I'll check why when the screenshot is taking the screen goes black.
      Well i saw it has nothing to do with the framecounter so if i let the framecounter blank then my menü gets drawn and then it deactiave and activate it again, but just once

      Whenever i take a Screen still a Black Screen <.<

      Edit:

      Haha okay i comment all out and what happens - still black screen xD
      It seems something else has to do with the Screenshot because if i inject something - black screenshot, if not - normal screenshot <.<
      Last edited by iKasu; 01-11-2013 at 05:08 PM.

    7. #7
      Jr.Coder
      Learning to hack games!
       
      Feeling Normal
       

      Join Date
      Aug 2012
      Posts
      70
      Thanks (-->)
      3
      Thanks (<--)
      18

    8. #8
      Newbie
      Learning to hack games!
       
      Feeling Normal
       

      Join Date
      Jan 2013
      Posts
      23
      Thanks (-->)
      1
      Thanks (<--)
      0
      Cheat Engine Tutorials
      Sorry but this helped me not -.-'
      The Problem i have is GetRenderTargetData

      Code:
      HRESULT D3DAPI GetRenderTargetData_h(LPDIRECT3DDEVICE9 pDevice, IDirect3DSurface9 *pRenderTarget, IDirect3DSurface9 *pDestSurface)
      {
          return D3DXLoadSurfaceFromSurface(pDestSurface, NULL, NULL, pBuf, NULL, NULL, D3DX_FILTER_NONE, 0);
      }
      actually i load it so:

      Code:
      	GetRenderTargetData_h(m_pD3Ddev, pRenderTarget, pBuf); //Copies rendered surface to memory
      m_pD3Ddev is my d3d device, pRenderTarget should be the Destination in Memory via GRTD_h and pBuf is the actual Surface.

      If i safe it normal via D3DXSaveSurfaceToFile("C:\\bla.png", D3DXIFF_PNG, pDestSurface, NULL, NULL);
      i have a clean Surface, without my Hack! <- Exaclty this is what i want =)
      But yeah , if i do a screen - Black -.-'

    Similar Game Hacker Threads

    1. [Discuss] Clean up this subforum
      By Liduen in forum C/C++
      Replies: 2
      Last Post: 04-08-2015, 10:49 AM

    Tags for this Thread