• Amused
  • Angry
  • Annoyed
  • Awesome
  • Bemused
  • Cocky
  • Cool
  • Crazy
  • Crying
  • Down
  • Drunk
  • Embarrased
  • Enraged
  • Friendly
  • Geeky
  • Godly
  • Happy
  • Hateful
  • Hungry
  • Innocent
  • Meh
  • Piratey
  • Poorly
  • Sad
  • Secret
  • Shy
  • Sneaky
  • Tired
  • Wtf
  • At Work
  • CodenzHub
  • Coding
  • Deejaying
  • Donating
  • Drinking
  • Eating
  • Editing
  • Hacking
  • Hate Mailing
  • Jamin'
  • Lagging
  • Live Streaming
  • Lurking
  • No Status
  • Pawning
  • PC Gaming
  • PS Gaming
  • Raging
  • Reversing
  • Sleeping
  • Steam Gaming
  • Trolling
  • TwitchStreamer
  • Vodka!
  • Watching TV/Movie
  • Xbox Gaming
  • Youtuber
  • Zombies
  • Results 1 to 6 of 6
    1. #1
      Jr.Coder
      Learning to hack games!
       
      Feeling Normal
       
      Praxeus's Avatar
      Join Date
      Sep 2012
      Posts
      50
      Thanks (-->)
      15
      Thanks (<--)
      2

      D3D menu template issues

      John Kittz
      right it used to work but now its not even showing up in cod 4 or any game so weird???what am i missing ?btw its the template not coded but even when i coded it , it did the same didnt show up in the game

    2. #2
      Kim Kong Trasher
      I don't have status.
       
      Raging
       
      c5's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jul 2012
      Location
      Mankei Iland
      Posts
      1,221
      Thanks (-->)
      97
      Thanks (<--)
      491
      Quote Originally Posted by Praxeus View Post
      right it used to work but now its not even showing up in cod 4 or any game so weird???what am i missing ?
      btw its the template not coded but even when i coded it , it did the same didnt show up in the game
      Have you switched to 64 bit system, does it have problems with hook?
      D3D menu template issues

    3. #3
      Jr.Coder
      Learning to hack games!
       
      Feeling Normal
       
      Praxeus's Avatar
      Join Date
      Sep 2012
      Posts
      50
      Thanks (-->)
      15
      Thanks (<--)
      2
      Quote Originally Posted by c5 View Post
      Have you switched to 64 bit system, does it have problems with hook?
      windows 8 32 bit?

    4. #4
      Coder
      Wishing Trove had logical
      values.
       
      Steam Gaming
       
      maymonaise's Avatar
      Join Date
      Nov 2012
      Location
      Rhode Island, United States (GMT -500)
      Posts
      213
      Thanks (-->)
      40
      Thanks (<--)
      13
      Quote Originally Posted by Praxeus View Post
      windows 8 32 bit?
      Windows 8 32bit is 32bit, try downloading a 64bit OS somewhere
      online. :/
      "All you need is ignorance and confidence and the success is sure."
      -- Mark Twain

      "For a long time it puzzled me how something so expensive, so leading edge, could be so useless, and then it occurred to me that a computer
      is a stupid machine with the ability to do incredibly smart things, while computer programmers are smart people with the ability to do incredibly
      stupid things. They are, in short, a perfect match."
      -- Bill Bryson

    5. #5
      Kim Kong Trasher
      I don't have status.
       
      Raging
       
      c5's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jul 2012
      Location
      Mankei Iland
      Posts
      1,221
      Thanks (-->)
      97
      Thanks (<--)
      491
      Quote Originally Posted by maymonaise View Post
      Windows 8 32bit is 32bit, try downloading a 64bit OS somewhere
      online. :/
      I wasn't insisting that. Since the hook Fleep used has problems with 64bit OS's I was just trying to be sure he isn't one of them, having that issue.
      D3D menu template issues

    6. #6
      Coder
      Wishing Trove had logical
      values.
       
      Steam Gaming
       
      maymonaise's Avatar
      Join Date
      Nov 2012
      Location
      Rhode Island, United States (GMT -500)
      Posts
      213
      Thanks (-->)
      40
      Thanks (<--)
      13
      Cheats'n'Trainers
      Quote Originally Posted by c5 View Post
      I wasn't insisting that. Since the hook Fleep used has problems with 64bit OS's I was just trying to be sure he isn't one of them, having that issue.
      Oh, I thought it was the other way around, my bad.
      "All you need is ignorance and confidence and the success is sure."
      -- Mark Twain

      "For a long time it puzzled me how something so expensive, so leading edge, could be so useless, and then it occurred to me that a computer
      is a stupid machine with the ability to do incredibly smart things, while computer programmers are smart people with the ability to do incredibly
      stupid things. They are, in short, a perfect match."
      -- Bill Bryson

    Similar Game Hacker Threads

    1. [Help] Issues with my first dll hack
      By TooManyColor in forum Hacking Help
      Replies: 5
      Last Post: 02-06-2016, 04:37 PM
    2. [Help] World2Screen issues
      By Kroopy in forum Assault Cube Hacks
      Replies: 3
      Last Post: 02-03-2016, 09:49 PM

    Tags for this Thread