• Amused
  • Angry
  • Annoyed
  • Awesome
  • Bemused
  • Cocky
  • Cool
  • Crazy
  • Crying
  • Down
  • Drunk
  • Embarrased
  • Enraged
  • Friendly
  • Geeky
  • Godly
  • Happy
  • Hateful
  • Hungry
  • Innocent
  • Meh
  • Piratey
  • Poorly
  • Sad
  • Secret
  • Shy
  • Sneaky
  • Tired
  • Wtf
  • At Work
  • CodenzHub
  • Coding
  • Deejaying
  • Donating
  • Drinking
  • Eating
  • Editing
  • Hacking
  • Hate Mailing
  • Jamin'
  • Lagging
  • Live Streaming
  • Lurking
  • No Status
  • Pawning
  • PC Gaming
  • PS Gaming
  • Raging
  • Reversing
  • Sipping
  • Sleeping
  • Steam Gaming
  • Trolling
  • TwitchStreamer
  • Vodka!
  • Watching TV/Movie
  • Xbox Gaming
  • Youtuber
  • Zombies
  • Results 1 to 9 of 9

    Thread: Code breaker

    1. #1
      Jr.Coder
      Learning to hack games!
       
      Feeling Normal
       

      Join Date
      Sep 2017
      Posts
      52
      Thanks (-->)
      11
      Thanks (<--)
      10

      Code breaker

      How to Manual Map DLL
      Hey GH. I have an idea. I want to make a code cracker I already know how and done most of the work. My last problem is finding when the code locker screen has opened. I know I can just put 1 sec sleep after each code but for some people it opens faster and I want to learn. Can I maybe grab pixels and compare them when the code lock is open? If yes, how can I do that?
      Thankss as always.

    2. #2
      Administrator
      Hacked By Jesus
       
      Sipping
       
      [GH]Rake's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jan 2014
      Location
      USA
      Posts
      3,964
      Thanks (-->)
      1009
      Thanks (<--)
      1204
      What is a code locker / code breaker? No clue what you're talking about m8. Please explain yourself better or we can't really help you. Like give us source code and an explanation of what the purpose of your project is and how each part of it works

    3. #3
      Jr.Coder
      Learning to hack games!
       
      Feeling Normal
       

      Join Date
      Sep 2017
      Posts
      52
      Thanks (-->)
      11
      Thanks (<--)
      10
      Okey, the game I am playing atm has codelocks on doors. 4 digit codes. I made a code breaker where it goes for all common combos first and then start bruteforcing.
      Here is the CodeBreaker Function. Needs some cleaning, but I want to finish important things first.
      void CodeCracking(int StartCode, int CodeEnd)
      {
      CurrentCombo = StartCode;
      for (int i = 0; i < CodeEnd - StartCode; i++)
      {
      CurrentCombo += 1;
      if (CurrentCombo < 10)
      {
      sCurrentCombo = "000" + to_string(CurrentCombo);
      }
      else if (CurrentCombo < 100 && CurrentCombo > 9)
      {
      sCurrentCombo = "00" + to_string(CurrentCombo);
      }
      else if (CurrentCombo > 99 && CurrentCombo < 999)
      {
      sCurrentCombo = "0" + to_string(CurrentCombo);
      }
      else
      {
      sCurrentCombo = to_string(CurrentCombo);
      }
      TypeInCode(sCurrentCombo);
      }
      }

      I want it to check if the code is sucessfull. It can be done by checking if I press E no codelock screen appears and I have no Idea how to do that.

    4. #4
      Administrator
      Hacked By Jesus
       
      Sipping
       
      [GH]Rake's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jan 2014
      Location
      USA
      Posts
      3,964
      Thanks (-->)
      1009
      Thanks (<--)
      1204
      Here's some sexier code for you

      #include<stdio.h>
      #include<stdlib.h>
      #include<string.h>
      #include<vector>

      std::vector<std::string> combos;

      void makecombo(char str[], char new_str[], int current_len, int n, int len)
      {
      if (current_len == len)
      {
      combos.push_back(new_str);
      return;
      }
      else
      {
      int i;
      for (i = 0; i<n; i++)
      {
      new_str[current_len] = str[i];
      makecombo(str, new_str, current_len + 1, n, len);
      }
      }
      }
      int main()
      {
      char set[] = { '0', '1', '2', '3', '4','5','6','7','8','9' };
      char arr[10] = "";
      makecombo(set, arr, 0, 10, 4);

      for (auto s : combos)
      {
      printf("%s\n", s.c_str()); //output for PoC

      TypeInCode(s);
      //check if unlocked and break from loop
      }

      getchar();
      return 0;
      }


      Does the TypeInCode function return true or false? I assume it's a game function you're calling but idk. Are you external? how does your TypeInCode function work? Reverse engineer the "locked item" object, well if you're doing that you might as well just set the bUnlocked var to true.

    5. Thanks IXSO thanked for this post
    6. #5
      Coder
      im not the godz im tha godz
       
      Reversing
       
      Oneshot's Avatar
      Join Date
      Apr 2015
      Location
      sweden
      Posts
      187
      Thanks (-->)
      61
      Thanks (<--)
      59
      witch game is this? do you have anything working yet?
      [ Press Me ]
      Code breaker
      Link to image will change time to time.

    7. #6
      Newbie
      Bourbon + Fanta
       
      Drunk
       

      Join Date
      Dec 2017
      Posts
      32
      Thanks (-->)
      16
      Thanks (<--)
      12
      Quote Originally Posted by [GH]Rake View Post
      Here's some sexier code for you

      #include<stdio.h>
      #include<stdlib.h>
      #include<string.h>
      #include<vector>

      std::vector<std::string> combos;

      void makecombo(char str[], char new_str[], int current_len, int n, int len)
      {
      if (current_len == len)
      {
      combos.push_back(new_str);
      return;
      }
      else
      {
      int i;
      for (i = 0; i<n; i++)
      {
      new_str[current_len] = str[i];
      makecombo(str, new_str, current_len + 1, n, len);
      }
      }
      }
      int main()
      {
      char set[] = { '0', '1', '2', '3', '4','5','6','7','8','9' };
      char arr[10] = "";
      makecombo(set, arr, 0, 10, 4);

      for (auto s : combos)
      {
      printf("%s\n", s.c_str()); //output for PoC

      TypeInCode(s);
      //check if unlocked and break from loop
      }

      getchar();
      return 0;
      }


      Does the TypeInCode function return true or false? I assume it's a game function you're calling but idk. Are you external? how does your TypeInCode function work? Reverse engineer the "locked item" object, well if you're doing that you might as well just set the bUnlocked var to true.
      Why recursive? A simple for loop (as his) is definetly faster.
      Agreed that there should definetly be a boolean (or smth) determining if the lock screen is open. You shouldn't ever have to compare pixels in order to tell that.

    8. #7
      Newbie
      Learning McShit
       
      Cool
       
      HellspawnChrist's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jan 2018
      Posts
      9
      Thanks (-->)
      3
      Thanks (<--)
      1
      Sounds like rust, how are you checking the code without the anti brute force damage triggering? Are you bluffing position or checks? I totally thought it was server sided.

    9. #8
      Jr.Coder
      Learning to hack games!
       
      Feeling Normal
       

      Join Date
      Sep 2017
      Posts
      52
      Thanks (-->)
      11
      Thanks (<--)
      10
      Nah, the good old rust days are gone. I would call the code unlock function like 1000x time a sec with a diffrent code and I would get the code in 1-2mins.
      This is for ARK. Game has battleye and this was just a simple idea. I am 100% external no RPM's n stuff. Thats why I wanted to know is there a method without memory.
      Don't feel like making a bypass just for this.

    10. #9
      Jr.Coder
      Learning to hack games!
       
      Feeling Normal
       

      Join Date
      Sep 2017
      Posts
      52
      Thanks (-->)
      11
      Thanks (<--)
      10
      Cheat Engine Tutorials
      And typeincode just breaks the string to chars gets the ascci number and then presses that. SIMPLE.

    Similar Game Hacker Threads

    1. [Tutorial] Junk Code Generator and Polymorphic Code Engine Guide
      By [GH]Rake in forum AntiCheat - AntiDebug
      Replies: 11
      Last Post: 02-06-2018, 09:55 PM
    2. [Release] QOTW Tie Breaker
      By Syntax Error in forum General Coding Discussion
      Replies: 3
      Last Post: 06-07-2015, 07:57 AM
    3. [Help] C++ ESP AIMBOT SOURCE CODE GDI Drawing Source Code Help Please
      By PimpinRice in forum GH Tutorials Help
      Replies: 10
      Last Post: 10-25-2014, 04:14 PM